Contact The Club

Ipswich Sports Club
Henley Road
IPSWICH
IP1 4NJ

01473 251143

Call the Club on 01473 251143

…or find us on social media!

Staff Management Team

Chris Grimwood

General Manager

Pascale Cadier

Office / Membership Manager

Cheryl Eade

Finance / Functions Manager

Executive

Vanessa Penn

Chairman

Tony Cookson

Vice Chairman

Alec Livingston

Secretary

Mark Cracknell

Treasurer

Coaches & Instructors

Follow the links below to view team profiles and individual contact information.

Useful Information

Section & Departmental Email addresses

Enquiries: enquiries@ipswichsports.co.uk (Club Office)

General Manager: manager@ipswichsports.co.uk Chris Grimwood

Finance Administrator: finance@ipswichsports.co.uk Cheryl Eade

Membership & Office Manager: membership@ipswichsports.co.uk Pascale Cadier

Reception: reception@ipswichsports.co.uk Bar/Reception Staff

Functions Manager: functions@ipswichsports.co.uk Cheryl Eade

Sports Bookings: sportsbookings@ipswichsports.co.uk Pascale Cadier

Safeguarding Officer: karenwatling@iscsports.co.uk Karen Watling

Gym & Fitness Section: gym-fitness@ipswichsports.co.uk (c/o Chris Grimwood)

Studio Section: studio@ipswichsports.co.uk Karen Turmel

Tennis Section: tennis@ipswichsports.co.uk Chris Daynes

Squash Section: squash@ipswichsports.co.uk 

Racketball Section: racketball@ipswichsports.co.uk 

Hockey Section: hockey@ipswichsports.co.uk Victoria Clement

Junior Hockey Section: juniorhockey@ipswichsports.co.uk Robin Swindon

Multisports Camps: sportscamps@ipswichsports.co.uk (c/o Chris Grimwood)

The Courtside Bistro: thecourtsidebistro@ipswichsports.co.uk Gill & Darius

Also…

Tennis Box Leagues: tennisleagues@ipswichsports.co.uk Pascale Cadier

Squash Box Leagues: squashleagues@ipswichsports.co.uk 

Helping Hands: helpinghands@ipswichsports.co.uk Pascale Cadier

Suggestion Box: suggestionbox@ipswichsports.co.uk Chris Grimwood

Website: webmaster@ipswichsportsclub.co.uk Pascale Cadier

Facebook: www.facebook.com/IpswichSportsClub 

Twitter: @ipswichsports 

Instagram: Ipswichsportsclub 

Postal Address

Ipswich Sports Club
Henley Road
IPSWICH
IP1 4NJ

Ipswich Hockey Club
Tuddenham Road
IPSWICH
IP4 3QJ

For directions, see the map at the top of the page.

Manage Bookings